Mr. Eyal Tal Caspi
C. E .O.
Mr. Aharon Tal
Vice President


Tel. +972-48109808 
Mobile +972-526662610 
E-mail: aharon@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Raul Krams
Accounting Manager
 
Tel.  +972-48109809
Mobile: +972-526662603 
E-mail: amir@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Meron Miara

Customs Clearance Manager

 

Tel.  +972-48109803
Mobile  +972-526662602 
E-mail: meron@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Doron Rima

Customs Clearance Manager

 

Tel.  +972-48109810
Mobile  +972-526865333 
E-mail: doron@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Moshe Salama

Export Manager

Tel.   +972-48109802
Mobile: +972-526662620
E-mail: moshe@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Oren Cohen

Sales & Marketing Manager

Agency Network Relations

 
Tel.   +972-48109812
Mobile: +972-526662614
E-mail: oren@h-caspi.co.il

Mr. Roey Danino

Sales Manager

Tel.   +972-48109823
Mobile: +972-526662619
E-mail: roey@h-caspi.co.il

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com